Statystyki kanału Weronika Juszczak

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 197,863 - 19,514,792 - 180 -
2019-03-10 Sun 197,872 +9 19,524,898 +10106 181 +1
2019-03-11 Mon 197,880 +8 19,533,030 +8132 181 -
2019-03-12 Tue 197,909 +29 19,541,456 +8426 181 -
2019-03-13 Wed 197,927 +18 19,545,932 +4476 181 -
2019-03-14 Thu 197,948 +21 19,551,317 +5385 181 -
2019-03-15 Fri 197,963 +15 19,556,861 +5544 181 -
2019-03-16 Sat 197,986 +23 19,565,210 +8349 181 -
2019-03-17 Sun 197,991 +5 19,570,659 +5449 181 -
2019-03-18 Mon 198,000 +9 19,575,191 +4532 181 -
2019-03-19 Tue 198,007 +7 19,580,126 +4935 181 -
2019-03-20 Wed 198,085 +78 19,587,264 +7138 181 -
2019-03-21 Thu 198,082 -3 19,591,661 +4397 181 -
2019-03-22 Fri 198,080 -2 19,596,102 +4441 181 -
2019-03-23 Sat 198,077 -3 19,599,368 +3266 181 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +214 +84576 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 1 min.