Statystyki kanału Weronika Zalazinska

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 131,290 - 3,455,756 - 24 -
2019-03-10 Sun 131,283 -7 3,456,056 +300 24 -
2019-03-11 Mon 131,273 -10 3,456,450 +394 24 -
2019-03-12 Tue 131,262 -11 3,456,953 +503 24 -
2019-03-13 Wed 131,250 -12 3,457,227 +274 24 -
2019-03-14 Thu 131,247 -3 3,457,608 +381 24 -
2019-03-15 Fri 131,241 -6 3,457,973 +365 24 -
2019-03-16 Sat 131,227 -14 3,458,543 +570 24 -
2019-03-17 Sun 131,216 -11 3,458,923 +380 24 -
2019-03-18 Mon 131,212 -4 3,459,257 +334 24 -
2019-03-19 Tue 131,212 - 3,459,817 +560 24 -
2019-03-20 Wed 131,207 -5 3,460,191 +374 24 -
2019-03-21 Thu 131,195 -12 3,460,728 +537 24 -
2019-03-22 Fri 131,190 -5 3,461,041 +313 24 -
2019-03-23 Sat 131,184 -6 3,461,355 +314 24 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -106 +5599 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 23 min.