Weza
Weza

Statystyki kanału Weza

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 260,126 - 21,342,563 - 540 -
2019-03-10 Sun 260,273 +147 21,360,606 +18043 541 +1
2019-03-11 Mon 260,369 +96 21,374,754 +14148 542 +1
2019-03-12 Tue 260,442 +73 21,388,394 +13640 541 -1
2019-03-13 Wed 260,750 +308 21,419,407 +31013 543 +2
2019-03-14 Thu 260,929 +179 21,438,530 +19123 544 +1
2019-03-15 Fri 261,056 +127 21,454,552 +16022 545 +1
2019-03-16 Sat 261,320 +264 21,495,515 +40963 545 -
2019-03-17 Sun 261,377 +57 21,525,416 +29901 547 +2
2019-03-18 Mon 261,405 +28 21,537,297 +11881 547 -
2019-03-19 Tue 261,419 +14 21,550,303 +13006 548 +1
2019-03-20 Wed 261,519 +100 21,560,962 +10659 548 -
2019-03-21 Thu 261,556 +37 21,569,708 +8746 549 +1
2019-03-22 Fri 261,650 +94 21,589,455 +19747 550 +1
2019-03-23 Sat 261,693 +43 21,598,456 +9001 550 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1567 +255893 +10
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 52 min.