WIŚNIA
WIŚNIA

Statystyki kanału WIŚNIA

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-07 Thu 847,924 - 88,240,611 - 297 -
2019-03-08 Fri 847,951 +27 88,251,505 +10894 297 -
2019-03-09 Sat 847,973 +22 88,266,337 +14832 297 -
2019-03-10 Sun 847,998 +25 88,280,232 +13895 297 -
2019-03-11 Mon 847,963 -35 88,293,719 +13487 297 -
2019-03-12 Tue 847,907 -56 88,300,710 +6991 297 -
2019-03-13 Wed 847,906 -1 88,307,577 +6867 297 -
2019-03-14 Thu 847,908 +2 88,315,282 +7705 297 -
2019-03-15 Fri 847,919 +11 88,329,134 +13852 297 -
2019-03-16 Sat 847,896 -23 88,339,173 +10039 297 -
2019-03-17 Sun 847,835 -61 88,349,061 +9888 297 -
2019-03-18 Mon 847,832 -3 88,356,359 +7298 297 -
2019-03-19 Tue 847,795 -37 88,363,958 +7599 297 -
2019-03-20 Wed 847,757 -38 88,377,483 +13525 297 -
2019-03-21 Thu 847,729 -28 88,384,075 +6592 297 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -195 +143464 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 51 min.