Wredotek
Wredotek

Statystyki kanału Wredotek

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-08 Fri 283 - 17,474 - 59 -
2019-03-09 Sat 283 - 17,479 +5 59 -
2019-03-10 Sun 283 - 17,482 +3 59 -
2019-03-11 Mon 282 -1 17,486 +4 59 -
2019-03-12 Tue 282 - 17,492 +6 59 -
2019-03-13 Wed 282 - 17,497 +5 59 -
2019-03-14 Thu 282 - 17,501 +4 59 -
2019-03-15 Fri 282 - 17,506 +5 59 -
2019-03-16 Sat 282 - 17,518 +12 59 -
2019-03-17 Sun 281 -1 17,521 +3 59 -
2019-03-18 Mon 281 - 17,525 +4 59 -
2019-03-19 Tue 281 - 17,527 +2 59 -
2019-03-20 Wed 281 - 17,532 +5 59 -
2019-03-21 Thu 281 - 17,533 +1 59 -
2019-03-22 Fri 281 - 17,542 +9 59 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -2 +68 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 1 min.