WuWunio
WuWunio

Statystyki kanału WuWunio

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-08 Fri 162,943 - 60,878,217 - 261 -
2019-03-09 Sat 163,030 +87 60,905,812 +27595 261 -
2019-03-10 Sun 163,142 +112 60,937,356 +31544 261 -
2019-03-11 Mon 163,263 +121 60,970,939 +33583 261 -
2019-03-12 Tue 163,399 +136 61,012,425 +41486 261 -
2019-03-13 Wed 163,483 +84 61,040,645 +28220 261 -
2019-03-14 Thu 163,552 +69 61,067,224 +26579 261 -
2019-03-15 Fri 163,662 +110 61,098,749 +31525 262 +1
2019-03-16 Sat 163,954 +292 61,211,787 +113038 262 -
2019-03-17 Sun 164,072 +118 61,255,793 +44006 262 -
2019-03-18 Mon 164,176 +104 61,289,077 +33284 262 -
2019-03-19 Tue 164,256 +80 61,325,652 +36575 262 -
2019-03-20 Wed 164,395 +139 61,361,258 +35606 262 -
2019-03-21 Thu 164,521 +126 61,403,940 +42682 262 -
2019-03-22 Fri 164,545 +24 61,420,217 +16277 262 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1602 +542000 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 39 min.