WuWunio
WuWunio

Statystyki kanału WuWunio

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 169,585 - 62,863,236 - 265 -
2019-04-10 Wed 169,664 +79 62,897,684 +34448 265 -
2019-04-11 Thu 169,746 +82 62,927,391 +29707 265 -
2019-04-12 Fri 169,831 +85 62,956,460 +29069 265 -
2019-04-13 Sat 169,900 +69 62,985,146 +28686 265 -
2019-04-14 Sun 171,241 +1341 63,239,174 +254028 266 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 171,779 +538 63,348,605 +109431 266 -
2019-04-16 Tue 172,234 +455 63,440,379 +91774 266 -
2019-04-17 Wed 172,610 +376 63,520,786 +80407 266 -
2019-04-18 Thu 172,944 +334 63,588,377 +67591 266 -
2019-04-19 Fri 173,211 +267 63,653,212 +64835 266 -
2019-04-20 Sat 173,441 +230 63,711,510 +58298 266 -
2019-04-21 Sun 173,623 +182 63,759,492 +47982 266 -
2019-04-22 Mon 173,868 +245 63,813,547 +54055 266 -
2019-04-23 Tue 174,076 +208 63,867,699 +54152 266 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +4491 +1004463 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 15 min.