Yoji720
Yoji720
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Yoji720

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-08 Fri 515,045 - 170,866,037 - 2,857 -
2019-03-09 Sat 515,141 +96 170,907,879 +41842 2,857 -
2019-03-10 Sun 515,270 +129 170,955,028 +47149 2,857 -
2019-03-11 Mon 515,380 +110 170,994,574 +39546 2,857 -
2019-03-12 Tue 515,441 +61 171,029,195 +34621 2,857 -
2019-03-13 Wed 515,553 +112 171,078,763 +49568 2,857 -
2019-03-14 Thu 515,597 +44 171,104,988 +26225 2,857 -
2019-03-15 Fri 515,647 +50 171,139,831 +34843 2,857 -
2019-03-16 Sat 515,754 +107 171,181,766 +41935 2,858 +1
2019-03-17 Sun 515,891 +137 171,258,188 +76422 2,857 -1
2019-03-18 Mon 515,954 +63 171,282,613 +24425 2,857 -
2019-03-19 Tue 515,992 +38 171,310,248 +27635 2,857 -
2019-03-20 Wed 516,098 +106 171,339,997 +29749 2,857 -
2019-03-21 Thu 516,227 +129 171,386,871 +46874 2,857 -
2019-03-22 Fri 516,229 +2 171,394,842 +7971 2,857 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1184 +528805 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 26 min.