YouTube
YouTube

Statystyki kanału YouTube

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-07 Thu 144,373 - 30,280,314 - 1,026 -
2019-03-08 Fri 144,375 +2 30,288,402 +8088 1,027 +1
2019-03-09 Sat 144,385 +10 30,304,545 +16143 1,027 -
2019-03-10 Sun 144,398 +13 30,327,375 +22830 1,028 +1
2019-03-11 Mon 144,414 +16 30,340,081 +12706 1,029 +1
2019-03-12 Tue 144,421 +7 30,352,089 +12008 1,029 -
2019-03-13 Wed 144,416 -5 30,360,371 +8282 1,030 +1
2019-03-14 Thu 144,425 +9 30,377,076 +16705 1,030 -
2019-03-15 Fri 144,481 +56 30,399,377 +22301 1,031 +1
2019-03-16 Sat 144,518 +37 30,414,429 +15052 1,031 -
2019-03-17 Sun 144,497 -21 30,427,259 +12830 1,032 +1
2019-03-18 Mon 144,464 -33 30,450,616 +23357 1,033 +1
2019-03-19 Tue 144,472 +8 30,469,673 +19057 1,033 -
2019-03-20 Wed 144,543 +71 30,488,827 +19154 1,034 +1
2019-03-21 Thu 144,558 +15 30,499,163 +10336 1,034 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +185 +218849 +8
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 38 min.