Zachar OFF
Zachar OFF

Statystyki kanału Zachar OFF

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 202,772 - 56,401,713 - 441 -
2019-03-10 Sun 204,068 +1296 56,812,240 +410527 441 -
2019-03-11 Mon 204,527 +459 56,950,303 +138063 441 -
2019-03-12 Tue 204,915 +388 57,059,698 +109395 442 +1
2019-03-13 Wed 205,433 +518 57,209,244 +149546 442 -
2019-03-14 Thu 206,222 +789 57,395,414 +186170 443 +1
2019-03-15 Fri 206,512 +290 57,477,432 +82018 443 -
2019-03-16 Sat 206,805 +293 57,551,899 +74467 443 -
2019-03-17 Sun 207,158 +353 57,656,155 +104256 444 +1
2019-03-18 Mon 207,423 +265 57,762,388 +106233 444 -
2019-03-19 Tue 207,973 +550 57,890,146 +127758 445 +1
2019-03-20 Wed 208,275 +302 57,996,437 +106291 445 -
2019-03-21 Thu 208,523 +248 58,066,879 +70442 445 -
2019-03-22 Fri 208,759 +236 58,128,136 +61257 445 -
2019-03-23 Sat 208,968 +209 58,178,641 +50505 445 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +6196 +1776928 +4
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 18 min.