Zapytaj Beczkę
Zapytaj Beczkę

Statystyki kanału Zapytaj Beczkę

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 789,472 - 157,099,256 - 295 -
2019-03-10 Sun 789,561 +89 157,155,830 +56574 295 -
2019-03-11 Mon 789,656 +95 157,205,856 +50026 295 -
2019-03-12 Tue 789,719 +63 157,259,616 +53760 295 -
2019-03-13 Wed 789,902 +183 157,336,509 +76893 295 -
2019-03-14 Thu 789,991 +89 157,378,107 +41598 295 -
2019-03-15 Fri 790,063 +72 157,436,014 +57907 295 -
2019-03-16 Sat 790,161 +98 157,501,131 +65117 295 -
2019-03-17 Sun 790,287 +126 157,574,448 +73317 295 -
2019-03-18 Mon 790,502 +215 157,672,204 +97756 295 -
2019-03-19 Tue 790,580 +78 157,721,600 +49396 295 -
2019-03-20 Wed 790,728 +148 157,776,740 +55140 295 -
2019-03-21 Thu 790,913 +185 157,845,515 +68775 295 -
2019-03-22 Fri 791,100 +187 157,920,460 +74945 295 -
2019-03-23 Sat 791,222 +122 157,982,294 +61834 295 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1750 +883038 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 1 min.