ZeboPL
ZeboPL

Statystyki kanału ZeboPL

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-08 Fri 626,407 - 46,051,391 - 103 -
2019-03-09 Sat 631,498 +5091 46,553,283 +501892 107 +4
2019-03-10 Sun 637,340 +5842 47,046,209 +492926 108 +1
2019-03-11 Mon 640,970 +3630 47,627,287 +581078 112 +4
2019-03-12 Tue 647,302 +6332 48,433,013 +805726 109 -3
2019-03-13 Wed 650,182 +2880 48,827,329 +394316 110 +1
2019-03-14 Thu 652,923 +2741 49,179,054 +351725 109 -1
2019-03-15 Fri 656,434 +3511 49,643,229 +464175 111 +2
2019-03-16 Sat 661,005 +4571 50,214,355 +571126 114 +3
2019-03-17 Sun 668,587 +7582 51,157,465 +943110 115 +1
2019-03-18 Mon 671,871 +3284 51,482,859 +325394 116 +1
2019-03-19 Tue 674,529 +2658 51,776,002 +293143 117 +1
2019-03-20 Wed 677,702 +3173 52,174,276 +398274 117 -
2019-03-21 Thu 684,004 +6302 52,810,389 +636113 120 +3
2019-03-22 Fri 684,550 +546 52,948,583 +138194 119 -1
Podsumowanie ogółem +58143 +6897192 +16
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 57 min.