Ziemniak
Ziemniak

Statystyki kanału Ziemniak

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 636,790 - 87,356,229 - 497 -
2019-03-10 Sun 637,869 +1079 87,511,324 +155095 497 -
2019-03-11 Mon 638,322 +453 87,584,307 +72983 497 -
2019-03-12 Tue 638,749 +427 87,662,928 +78621 497 -
2019-03-13 Wed 639,238 +489 87,825,712 +162784 498 +1
2019-03-14 Thu 639,612 +374 87,937,739 +112027 498 -
2019-03-15 Fri 640,359 +747 88,060,276 +122537 498 -
2019-03-16 Sat 640,695 +336 88,146,036 +85760 498 -
2019-03-17 Sun 641,592 +897 88,327,958 +181922 499 +1
2019-03-18 Mon 642,426 +834 88,479,517 +151559 499 -
2019-03-19 Tue 643,077 +651 88,592,617 +113100 499 -
2019-03-20 Wed 644,408 +1331 88,823,763 +231146 500 +1
2019-03-21 Thu 644,906 +498 88,932,433 +108670 500 -
2019-03-22 Fri 645,299 +393 89,012,431 +79998 500 -
2019-03-23 Sat 645,637 +338 89,072,337 +59906 500 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +8847 +1716108 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 46 min.