Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Zjawiska Niewyjaśnione

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 255,679 - 101,547,033 - 395 -
2019-03-10 Sun 255,810 +131 101,601,697 +54664 396 +1
2019-03-11 Mon 255,938 +128 101,638,269 +36572 395 -1
2019-03-12 Tue 255,906 -32 101,710,110 +71841 397 +2
2019-03-13 Wed 256,119 +213 101,777,650 +67540 397 -
2019-03-14 Thu 256,262 +143 101,828,862 +51212 397 -
2019-03-15 Fri 256,440 +178 101,882,636 +53774 397 -
2019-03-16 Sat 256,606 +166 101,935,866 +53230 397 -
2019-03-17 Sun 256,812 +206 101,992,045 +56179 397 -
2019-03-18 Mon 257,119 +307 102,074,533 +82488 397 -
2019-03-19 Tue 257,265 +146 102,197,767 +123234 398 +1
2019-03-20 Wed 257,447 +182 102,246,449 +48682 398 -
2019-03-21 Thu 257,621 +174 102,293,399 +46950 398 -
2019-03-22 Fri 257,822 +201 102,354,734 +61335 398 -
2019-03-23 Sat 257,859 +37 102,373,488 +18754 398 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +2180 +826455 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 46 min.