Zmalowana
Zmalowana

Statystyki kanału Zmalowana

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 139,163 - 18,374,663 - 317 -
2019-03-10 Sun 139,209 +46 18,382,100 +7437 317 -
2019-03-11 Mon 139,251 +42 18,389,674 +7574 317 -
2019-03-12 Tue 139,278 +27 18,396,588 +6914 317 -
2019-03-13 Wed 139,364 +86 18,405,856 +9268 317 -
2019-03-14 Thu 139,393 +29 18,411,929 +6073 317 -
2019-03-15 Fri 139,431 +38 18,417,747 +5818 317 -
2019-03-16 Sat 139,469 +38 18,423,098 +5351 317 -
2019-03-17 Sun 139,490 +21 18,428,544 +5446 317 -
2019-03-18 Mon 139,539 +49 18,438,001 +9457 318 +1
2019-03-19 Tue 139,550 +11 18,457,843 +19842 318 -
2019-03-20 Wed 139,804 +254 18,513,603 +55760 319 +1
2019-03-21 Thu 139,922 +118 18,543,114 +29511 320 +1
2019-03-22 Fri 140,094 +172 18,577,243 +34129 320 -
2019-03-23 Sat 140,115 +21 18,583,778 +6535 320 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +952 +209115 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 54 min.