agis
agis

Statystyki kanału agis

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-08 Fri 167,900 - 30,231,032 - 445 -
2019-03-09 Sat 167,923 +23 30,250,390 +19358 446 +1
2019-03-10 Sun 167,955 +32 30,265,775 +15385 446 -
2019-03-11 Mon 167,983 +28 30,282,576 +16801 447 +1
2019-03-12 Tue 167,995 +12 30,304,392 +21816 447 -
2019-03-13 Wed 168,030 +35 30,316,675 +12283 447 -
2019-03-14 Thu 168,025 -5 30,333,517 +16842 448 +1
2019-03-15 Fri 168,055 +30 30,349,293 +15776 448 -
2019-03-16 Sat 168,052 -3 30,369,460 +20167 449 +1
2019-03-17 Sun 168,077 +25 30,385,326 +15866 449 -
2019-03-18 Mon 168,109 +32 30,396,419 +11093 449 -
2019-03-19 Tue 168,127 +18 30,412,515 +16096 450 +1
2019-03-20 Wed 168,228 +101 30,432,903 +20388 450 -
2019-03-21 Thu 168,261 +33 30,442,185 +9282 450 -
2019-03-22 Fri 168,268 +7 30,448,873 +6688 450 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +368 +217841 +5
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 44 min.