aleksavlog
aleksavlog

Statystyki kanału aleksavlog

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 47,128 - 2,982,988 - 120 -
2019-02-09 Sat 47,132 +4 2,987,992 +5004 122 +2
2019-02-10 Sun 47,098 -34 2,993,397 +5405 122 -
2019-02-11 Mon 47,075 -23 2,996,442 +3045 123 +1
2019-02-12 Tue 47,077 +2 3,001,320 +4878 123 -
2019-02-13 Wed 47,081 +4 3,003,646 +2326 124 +1
2019-02-14 Thu 47,078 -3 3,005,163 +1517 124 -
2019-02-15 Fri 47,082 +4 3,006,851 +1688 124 -
2019-02-16 Sat 47,089 +7 3,008,048 +1197 124 -
2019-02-17 Sun 47,089 - 3,009,337 +1289 124 -
2019-02-18 Mon 47,097 +8 3,011,723 +2386 125 +1
2019-02-19 Tue 47,113 +16 3,017,055 +5332 125 -
2019-02-20 Wed 47,115 +2 3,022,099 +5044 126 +1
2019-02-21 Thu 47,123 +8 3,025,134 +3035 126 -
2019-02-22 Fri 47,122 -1 3,026,449 +1315 126 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -6 +43461 +6
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 5 min.