aleksavlog
aleksavlog

Statystyki kanału aleksavlog

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 47,647 - 3,135,911 - 130 -
2019-04-07 Sun 47,662 +15 3,137,469 +1558 130 -
2019-04-08 Mon 47,667 +5 3,139,239 +1770 130 -
2019-04-09 Tue 47,671 +4 3,141,675 +2436 130 -
2019-04-10 Wed 47,679 +8 3,143,360 +1685 130 -
2019-04-11 Thu 47,686 +7 3,144,653 +1293 130 -
2019-04-12 Fri 47,691 +5 3,145,907 +1254 130 -
2019-04-13 Sat 47,698 +7 3,148,828 +2921 130 -
2019-04-14 Sun 47,701 +3 3,150,650 +1822 130 -
2019-04-15 Mon 47,707 +6 3,152,507 +1857 130 -
2019-04-16 Tue 47,705 -2 3,154,697 +2190 130 -
2019-04-17 Wed 47,712 +7 3,157,427 +2730 130 -
2019-04-18 Thu 47,717 +5 3,161,048 +3621 131 +1
2019-04-19 Fri 47,711 -6 3,166,306 +5258 131 -
2019-04-20 Sat 47,711 - 3,168,238 +1932 131 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +64 +32327 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 57 min.