arhn.eu
arhn.eu

Statystyki kanału arhn.eu

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-09 Sat 290,261 - 101,610,983 - 876 -
2019-02-10 Sun 290,455 +194 101,769,788 +158805 877 +1
2019-02-11 Mon 290,507 +52 101,827,589 +57801 877 -
2019-02-12 Tue 290,582 +75 101,880,061 +52472 877 -
2019-02-13 Wed 290,636 +54 101,925,798 +45737 878 +1
2019-02-14 Thu 290,693 +57 102,015,757 +89959 878 -
2019-02-15 Fri 290,823 +130 102,088,195 +72438 878 -
2019-02-16 Sat 290,901 +78 102,133,710 +45515 879 +1
2019-02-17 Sun 291,041 +140 102,231,427 +97717 879 -
2019-02-18 Mon 291,154 +113 102,303,783 +72356 879 -
2019-02-19 Tue 291,297 +143 102,411,849 +108066 880 +1
2019-02-20 Wed 291,358 +61 102,454,280 +42431 880 -
2019-02-21 Thu 291,419 +61 102,490,656 +36376 880 -
2019-02-22 Fri 291,459 +40 102,526,136 +35480 880 -
2019-02-23 Sat 291,444 -15 102,562,112 +35976 880 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1183 +951129 +4
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 30 min.