aron jasnowidz
aron jasnowidz
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału aron jasnowidz

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-10 Wed 30,485 - 13,687,640 - 596 -
2019-04-11 Thu 30,515 +30 13,697,755 +10115 596 -
2019-04-12 Fri 30,538 +23 13,705,923 +8168 596 -
2019-04-13 Sat 30,572 +34 13,716,372 +10449 596 -
2019-04-14 Sun 30,596 +24 13,723,989 +7617 596 -
2019-04-15 Mon 30,615 +19 13,731,815 +7826 596 -
2019-04-16 Tue 30,653 +38 13,739,614 +7799 597 +1
2019-04-17 Wed 30,663 +10 13,755,556 +15942 596 -1
2019-04-18 Thu 30,679 +16 13,766,203 +10647 597 +1
2019-04-19 Fri 30,709 +30 13,768,664 +2461 597 -
2019-04-20 Sat 30,742 +33 13,780,673 +12009 597 -
2019-04-21 Sun 30,773 +31 13,789,296 +8623 597 -
2019-04-22 Mon 30,796 +23 13,797,569 +8273 597 -
2019-04-23 Tue 30,820 +24 13,808,873 +11304 598 +1
2019-04-24 Wed 30,848 +28 13,817,766 +8893 598 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +363 +130126 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 10 godz. 0 min.