bobekltz400
bobekltz400
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału bobekltz400

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 192,175 - 62,982,892 - 179 -
2019-02-09 Sat 192,194 +19 62,996,198 +13306 179 -
2019-02-10 Sun 192,218 +24 63,012,706 +16508 179 -
2019-02-11 Mon 192,237 +19 63,027,233 +14527 179 -
2019-02-12 Tue 192,282 +45 63,044,089 +16856 179 -
2019-02-13 Wed 192,292 +10 63,055,905 +11816 179 -
2019-02-14 Thu 192,316 +24 63,067,778 +11873 179 -
2019-02-15 Fri 192,347 +31 63,079,976 +12198 179 -
2019-02-16 Sat 192,396 +49 63,097,061 +17085 179 -
2019-02-17 Sun 192,423 +27 63,108,188 +11127 179 -
2019-02-18 Mon 192,453 +30 63,122,887 +14699 179 -
2019-02-19 Tue 192,471 +18 63,135,831 +12944 179 -
2019-02-20 Wed 192,493 +22 63,147,864 +12033 179 -
2019-02-21 Thu 192,521 +28 63,161,645 +13781 179 -
2019-02-22 Fri 192,528 +7 63,168,876 +7231 179 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +353 +185984 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.