callmeblondieee
callmeblondieee
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału callmeblondieee

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 90,807 - 20,614,696 - 416 -
2019-02-09 Sat 90,800 -7 20,615,126 +430 416 -
2019-02-10 Sun 90,787 -13 20,615,827 +701 416 -
2019-02-11 Mon 90,771 -16 20,616,734 +907 416 -
2019-02-12 Tue 90,756 -15 20,617,339 +605 416 -
2019-02-13 Wed 90,750 -6 20,617,973 +634 416 -
2019-02-14 Thu 90,724 -26 20,618,536 +563 416 -
2019-02-15 Fri 90,714 -10 20,619,033 +497 416 -
2019-02-16 Sat 90,703 -11 20,619,817 +784 416 -
2019-02-17 Sun 90,684 -19 20,620,341 +524 416 -
2019-02-18 Mon 90,676 -8 20,621,053 +712 416 -
2019-02-19 Tue 90,661 -15 20,621,562 +509 416 -
2019-02-20 Wed 90,650 -11 20,622,076 +514 416 -
2019-02-21 Thu 90,627 -23 20,622,834 +758 416 -
2019-02-22 Fri 90,627 - 20,623,228 +394 416 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -180 +8532 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 29 min.