causeiloveu1
causeiloveu1

Statystyki kanału causeiloveu1

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-01 Fri 90,580 - 5,141,851 - 107 -
2019-02-02 Sat 90,575 -5 5,142,267 +416 107 -
2019-02-03 Sun 90,571 -4 5,142,568 +301 107 -
2019-02-04 Mon 90,562 -9 5,142,870 +302 107 -
2019-02-05 Tue 90,562 - 5,143,187 +317 107 -
2019-02-06 Wed 90,558 -4 5,143,440 +253 107 -
2019-02-07 Thu 90,544 -14 5,143,851 +411 107 -
2019-02-08 Fri 90,538 -6 5,144,156 +305 107 -
2019-02-09 Sat 90,533 -5 5,144,389 +233 107 -
2019-02-10 Sun 90,523 -10 5,144,621 +232 107 -
2019-02-11 Mon 90,520 -3 5,144,888 +267 107 -
2019-02-12 Tue 90,504 -16 5,145,271 +383 107 -
2019-02-13 Wed 90,499 -5 5,145,497 +226 107 -
2019-02-14 Thu 90,496 -3 5,145,711 +214 107 -
2019-02-15 Fri 90,491 -5 5,145,936 +225 107 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -89 +4085 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 25 min.