ciocia liestyle
ciocia liestyle

Statystyki kanału ciocia liestyle

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-11 Thu 40,328 - 4,316,453 - 81 -
2019-04-12 Fri 40,326 -2 4,316,575 +122 81 -
2019-04-13 Sat 40,319 -7 4,316,795 +220 81 -
2019-04-14 Sun 40,317 -2 4,316,920 +125 81 -
2019-04-15 Mon 40,317 - 4,317,037 +117 81 -
2019-04-16 Tue 40,311 -6 4,317,168 +131 81 -
2019-04-17 Wed 40,303 -8 4,317,280 +112 81 -
2019-04-18 Thu 40,296 -7 4,317,374 +94 81 -
2019-04-19 Fri 40,292 -4 4,317,505 +131 81 -
2019-04-20 Sat 40,293 +1 4,317,667 +162 81 -
2019-04-21 Sun 40,291 -2 4,317,776 +109 81 -
2019-04-22 Mon 40,287 -4 4,317,900 +124 81 -
2019-04-23 Tue 40,280 -7 4,318,049 +149 81 -
2019-04-24 Wed 40,272 -8 4,318,175 +126 81 -
2019-04-25 Thu 40,266 -6 4,318,348 +173 81 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -62 +1895 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 46 min.