czarszka
czarszka

Statystyki kanału czarszka

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-05 Fri 64,479 - 10,876,737 - 738 -
2019-04-06 Sat 64,488 +9 10,884,504 +7767 739 +1
2019-04-07 Sun 64,518 +30 10,893,258 +8754 739 -
2019-04-08 Mon 64,535 +17 10,900,232 +6974 739 -
2019-04-09 Tue 64,561 +26 10,906,052 +5820 740 +1
2019-04-10 Wed 64,586 +25 10,920,036 +13984 740 -
2019-04-11 Thu 64,613 +27 10,928,501 +8465 740 -
2019-04-12 Fri 64,672 +59 10,937,695 +9194 740 -
2019-04-13 Sat 64,677 +5 10,945,192 +7497 741 +1
2019-04-14 Sun 64,707 +30 10,954,284 +9092 741 -
2019-04-15 Mon 64,737 +30 10,962,065 +7781 741 -
2019-04-16 Tue 64,770 +33 10,972,710 +10645 742 +1
2019-04-17 Wed 64,791 +21 10,978,866 +6156 742 -
2019-04-18 Thu 64,814 +23 10,984,289 +5423 742 -
2019-04-19 Fri 64,830 +16 10,988,342 +4053 742 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +351 +111605 +4
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 4 min.