czip17
czip17
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału czip17

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 61,911 - 12,634,280 - 305 -
2019-02-09 Sat 61,911 - 12,636,505 +2225 305 -
2019-02-10 Sun 61,889 -22 12,641,457 +4952 305 -
2019-02-11 Mon 61,884 -5 12,643,294 +1837 305 -
2019-02-12 Tue 61,878 -6 12,645,925 +2631 305 -
2019-02-13 Wed 61,877 -1 12,648,302 +2377 305 -
2019-02-14 Thu 61,878 +1 12,650,954 +2652 305 -
2019-02-15 Fri 61,869 -9 12,654,451 +3497 305 -
2019-02-16 Sat 61,871 +2 12,657,305 +2854 305 -
2019-02-17 Sun 61,873 +2 12,660,015 +2710 305 -
2019-02-18 Mon 61,865 -8 12,663,112 +3097 305 -
2019-02-19 Tue 61,861 -4 12,666,538 +3426 305 -
2019-02-20 Wed 61,853 -8 12,668,536 +1998 305 -
2019-02-21 Thu 61,857 +4 12,670,685 +2149 305 -
2019-02-22 Fri 61,860 +3 12,672,830 +2145 305 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -51 +38550 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 38 min.