dibonk
dibonk

Statystyki kanału dibonk

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 44,274 - 3,472,847 - 45 -
2019-02-09 Sat 44,272 -2 3,473,667 +820 45 -
2019-02-10 Sun 44,275 +3 3,474,778 +1111 45 -
2019-02-11 Mon 44,280 +5 3,475,893 +1115 45 -
2019-02-12 Tue 44,274 -6 3,476,821 +928 45 -
2019-02-13 Wed 44,275 +1 3,477,500 +679 45 -
2019-02-14 Thu 44,276 +1 3,478,370 +870 45 -
2019-02-15 Fri 44,272 -4 3,478,969 +599 45 -
2019-02-16 Sat 44,274 +2 3,479,937 +968 45 -
2019-02-17 Sun 44,275 +1 3,480,430 +493 45 -
2019-02-18 Mon 44,275 - 3,481,022 +592 45 -
2019-02-19 Tue 44,276 +1 3,482,038 +1016 45 -
2019-02-20 Wed 44,276 - 3,482,634 +596 45 -
2019-02-21 Thu 44,276 - 3,483,234 +600 45 -
2019-02-22 Fri 44,282 +6 3,483,815 +581 45 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +8 +10968 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 8 min.