dobreprogramy
dobreprogramy
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału dobreprogramy

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 45,501 - 9,814,767 - 794 -
2019-04-10 Wed 45,519 +18 9,818,192 +3425 794 -
2019-04-11 Thu 45,531 +12 9,821,904 +3712 794 -
2019-04-12 Fri 45,539 +8 9,825,994 +4090 794 -
2019-04-13 Sat 45,548 +9 9,830,072 +4078 794 -
2019-04-14 Sun 45,561 +13 9,834,662 +4590 794 -
2019-04-15 Mon 45,566 +5 9,841,497 +6835 794 -
2019-04-16 Tue 45,582 +16 9,845,165 +3668 794 -
2019-04-17 Wed 45,589 +7 9,848,847 +3682 794 -
2019-04-18 Thu 45,595 +6 9,853,264 +4417 794 -
2019-04-19 Fri 45,609 +14 9,856,957 +3693 794 -
2019-04-20 Sat 45,615 +6 9,860,283 +3326 794 -
2019-04-21 Sun 45,619 +4 9,863,844 +3561 794 -
2019-04-22 Mon 45,623 +4 9,867,780 +3936 794 -
2019-04-23 Tue 45,628 +5 9,871,956 +4176 794 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +127 +57189 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 13 min.