dobreprogramy
dobreprogramy
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału dobreprogramy

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 45,204 - 9,498,521 - 772 -
2019-02-04 Mon 45,228 +24 9,506,454 +7933 772 -
2019-02-05 Tue 45,237 +9 9,515,704 +9250 773 +1
2019-02-06 Wed 45,169 -68 9,528,897 +13193 774 +1
2019-02-07 Thu 45,184 +15 9,535,801 +6904 774 -
2019-02-08 Fri 45,194 +10 9,542,184 +6383 775 +1
2019-02-09 Sat 45,203 +9 9,548,434 +6250 779 +4
2019-02-10 Sun 45,216 +13 9,555,878 +7444 779 -
2019-02-11 Mon 45,231 +15 9,564,669 +8791 779 -
2019-02-12 Tue 45,245 +14 9,569,977 +5308 779 -
2019-02-13 Wed 45,246 +1 9,575,883 +5906 779 -
2019-02-14 Thu 45,257 +11 9,581,571 +5688 779 -
2019-02-15 Fri 45,279 +22 9,586,245 +4674 779 -
2019-02-16 Sat 45,285 +6 9,594,054 +7809 779 -
2019-02-17 Sun 45,298 +13 9,598,634 +4580 779 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +94 +100113 +7
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.