eKabaretTV
eKabaretTV

Statystyki kanału eKabaretTV

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 32,945 - 33,721,209 - 766 -
2019-04-07 Sun 32,951 +6 33,729,273 +8064 766 -
2019-04-08 Mon 32,960 +9 33,737,390 +8117 766 -
2019-04-09 Tue 32,970 +10 33,747,611 +10221 766 -
2019-04-10 Wed 32,979 +9 33,755,401 +7790 766 -
2019-04-11 Thu 32,993 +14 33,763,272 +7871 766 -
2019-04-12 Fri 33,005 +12 33,771,698 +8426 766 -
2019-04-13 Sat 33,017 +12 33,779,569 +7871 766 -
2019-04-14 Sun 33,034 +17 33,787,426 +7857 766 -
2019-04-15 Mon 33,052 +18 33,797,942 +10516 766 -
2019-04-16 Tue 33,065 +13 33,805,078 +7136 766 -
2019-04-17 Wed 33,075 +10 33,813,170 +8092 766 -
2019-04-18 Thu 33,088 +13 33,820,670 +7500 766 -
2019-04-19 Fri 33,096 +8 33,828,028 +7358 766 -
2019-04-20 Sat 33,103 +7 33,834,475 +6447 766 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +158 +113266 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 35 min.