eizO
eizO

Statystyki kanału eizO

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 76,757 - 3,507,154 - 150 -
2019-04-07 Sun 76,754 -3 3,507,424 +270 150 -
2019-04-08 Mon 76,750 -4 3,507,794 +370 150 -
2019-04-09 Tue 76,745 -5 3,508,004 +210 150 -
2019-04-10 Wed 76,748 +3 3,508,268 +264 150 -
2019-04-11 Thu 76,744 -4 3,508,559 +291 150 -
2019-04-12 Fri 76,729 -15 3,508,820 +261 150 -
2019-04-13 Sat 76,732 +3 3,509,138 +318 150 -
2019-04-14 Sun 76,722 -10 3,509,527 +389 150 -
2019-04-15 Mon 76,712 -10 3,509,837 +310 150 -
2019-04-16 Tue 76,707 -5 3,510,150 +313 150 -
2019-04-17 Wed 76,701 -6 3,510,424 +274 150 -
2019-04-18 Thu 76,698 -3 3,510,670 +246 150 -
2019-04-19 Fri 76,683 -15 3,511,012 +342 150 -
2019-04-20 Sat 76,676 -7 3,511,165 +153 150 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -81 +4011 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 30 min.