ekajtekpl
ekajtekpl

Statystyki kanału ekajtekpl

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-04 Thu 27,466 - 14,494,367 - 229 -
2019-04-05 Fri 27,470 +4 14,496,908 +2541 229 -
2019-04-06 Sat 27,451 -19 14,501,467 +4559 230 +1
2019-04-07 Sun 27,442 -9 14,506,181 +4714 230 -
2019-04-08 Mon 27,451 +9 14,510,116 +3935 230 -
2019-04-09 Tue 27,464 +13 14,515,058 +4942 230 -
2019-04-10 Wed 27,471 +7 14,520,267 +5209 230 -
2019-04-11 Thu 27,487 +16 14,527,803 +7536 230 -
2019-04-12 Fri 27,499 +12 14,532,734 +4931 230 -
2019-04-13 Sat 27,506 +7 14,537,062 +4328 230 -
2019-04-14 Sun 27,502 -4 14,543,312 +6250 231 +1
2019-04-15 Mon 27,518 +16 14,549,007 +5695 231 -
2019-04-16 Tue 27,531 +13 14,557,574 +8567 231 -
2019-04-17 Wed 27,539 +8 14,561,619 +4045 231 -
2019-04-18 Thu 27,547 +8 14,566,805 +5186 231 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +81 +72438 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 33 min.