filmy online
filmy online

Statystyki kanału filmy online

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 51,964 - 29,466,604 - 120 -
2019-02-04 Mon 52,034 +70 29,518,964 +52360 120 -
2019-02-05 Tue 52,125 +91 29,568,314 +49350 120 -
2019-02-06 Wed 52,213 +88 29,606,433 +38119 120 -
2019-02-07 Thu 52,278 +65 29,637,735 +31302 120 -
2019-02-08 Fri 52,329 +51 29,672,339 +34604 120 -
2019-02-09 Sat 52,426 +97 29,722,862 +50523 120 -
2019-02-10 Sun 52,495 +69 29,767,773 +44911 120 -
2019-02-11 Mon 52,582 +87 29,809,629 +41856 120 -
2019-02-12 Tue 52,630 +48 29,846,607 +36978 120 -
2019-02-13 Wed 52,743 +113 29,896,325 +49718 120 -
2019-02-14 Thu 52,790 +47 29,927,390 +31065 119 -1
2019-02-15 Fri 52,865 +75 29,964,227 +36837 119 -
2019-02-16 Sat 52,916 +51 29,994,129 +29902 119 -
2019-02-17 Sun 52,979 +63 30,035,160 +41031 119 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1015 +568556 -1
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 30 min.