fukku666
fukku666

Statystyki kanału fukku666

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 24,937 - 28,341,871 - 397 -
2019-02-09 Sat 24,964 +27 28,373,256 +31385 397 -
2019-02-10 Sun 25,014 +50 28,432,314 +59058 397 -
2019-02-11 Mon 25,029 +15 28,457,847 +25533 397 -
2019-02-12 Tue 25,039 +10 28,481,645 +23798 397 -
2019-02-13 Wed 25,056 +17 28,502,540 +20895 397 -
2019-02-14 Thu 25,074 +18 28,523,941 +21401 397 -
2019-02-15 Fri 25,098 +24 28,548,084 +24143 397 -
2019-02-16 Sat 25,100 +2 28,561,253 +13169 397 -
2019-02-17 Sun 25,105 +5 28,573,448 +12195 397 -
2019-02-18 Mon 25,121 +16 28,584,588 +11140 397 -
2019-02-19 Tue 25,132 +11 28,598,227 +13639 397 -
2019-02-20 Wed 25,137 +5 28,608,647 +10420 397 -
2019-02-21 Thu 25,143 +6 28,620,848 +12201 397 -
2019-02-22 Fri 25,152 +9 28,630,442 +9594 397 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +215 +288571 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 27 min.