hajTv
hajTv
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału hajTv

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-09 Sat 69,660 - 888,604 - 156 -
2019-02-10 Sun 70,241 +581 916,252 +27648 157 +1
2019-02-11 Mon 70,725 +484 930,102 +13850 159 +2
2019-02-12 Tue 71,100 +375 944,226 +14124 159 -
2019-02-13 Wed 71,278 +178 950,124 +5898 159 -
2019-02-14 Thu 71,362 +84 963,075 +12951 160 +1
2019-02-15 Fri 71,777 +415 978,511 +15436 160 -
2019-02-16 Sat 71,837 +60 972,753 -5758 160 -
2019-02-17 Sun 72,067 +230 990,162 +17409 161 +1
2019-02-18 Mon 72,213 +146 990,461 +299 161 -
2019-02-19 Tue 72,209 -4 996,106 +5645 162 +1
2019-02-20 Wed 72,261 +52 1,001,395 +5289 163 +1
2019-02-21 Thu 72,385 +124 1,009,170 +7775 164 +1
2019-02-22 Fri 72,406 +21 1,012,387 +3217 165 +1
2019-02-23 Sat 72,436 +30 1,022,833 +10446 167 +2
Podsumowanie ogółem +2776 +134229 +11
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 37 min.