harnas02
harnas02
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału harnas02

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 22,756 - 8,622,309 - 117 -
2019-02-09 Sat 22,762 +6 8,624,058 +1749 117 -
2019-02-10 Sun 22,764 +2 8,626,335 +2277 117 -
2019-02-11 Mon 22,773 +9 8,629,297 +2962 117 -
2019-02-12 Tue 22,777 +4 8,631,308 +2011 117 -
2019-02-13 Wed 22,778 +1 8,633,073 +1765 117 -
2019-02-14 Thu 22,779 +1 8,634,596 +1523 117 -
2019-02-15 Fri 22,796 +17 8,637,009 +2413 117 -
2019-02-16 Sat 22,795 -1 8,638,519 +1510 117 -
2019-02-17 Sun 22,801 +6 8,640,481 +1962 117 -
2019-02-18 Mon 22,808 +7 8,642,354 +1873 117 -
2019-02-19 Tue 22,811 +3 8,643,871 +1517 117 -
2019-02-20 Wed 22,817 +6 8,645,344 +1473 117 -
2019-02-21 Thu 22,820 +3 8,647,661 +2317 117 -
2019-02-22 Fri 22,820 - 8,648,427 +766 117 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +64 +26118 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 44 min.