inetkoxTV
inetkoxTV

Statystyki kanału inetkoxTV

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 113,350 - 19,884,705 - 737 -
2019-04-10 Wed 113,328 -22 19,886,610 +1905 737 -
2019-04-11 Thu 113,307 -21 19,888,332 +1722 737 -
2019-04-12 Fri 113,290 -17 19,890,837 +2505 737 -
2019-04-13 Sat 113,273 -17 19,892,291 +1454 737 -
2019-04-14 Sun 113,256 -17 19,893,640 +1349 737 -
2019-04-15 Mon 113,236 -20 19,895,246 +1606 737 -
2019-04-16 Tue 113,212 -24 19,897,539 +2293 737 -
2019-04-17 Wed 113,203 -9 19,899,038 +1499 737 -
2019-04-18 Thu 113,195 -8 19,900,226 +1188 737 -
2019-04-19 Fri 113,183 -12 19,901,530 +1304 737 -
2019-04-20 Sat 113,177 -6 19,902,895 +1365 737 -
2019-04-21 Sun 113,166 -11 19,904,415 +1520 737 -
2019-04-22 Mon 113,151 -15 19,905,766 +1351 737 -
2019-04-23 Tue 113,147 -4 19,906,773 +1007 737 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -203 +22068 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 53 min.