iviper
iviper

Statystyki kanału iviper

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-01 Fri 43,661 - 3,901,231 - 25 -
2019-02-02 Sat 43,668 +7 3,902,803 +1572 25 -
2019-02-03 Sun 43,698 +30 3,905,510 +2707 25 -
2019-02-04 Mon 43,715 +17 3,907,013 +1503 25 -
2019-02-05 Tue 43,715 - 3,908,975 +1962 25 -
2019-02-06 Wed 43,719 +4 3,910,572 +1597 25 -
2019-02-07 Thu 43,723 +4 3,912,458 +1886 25 -
2019-02-08 Fri 43,725 +2 3,914,133 +1675 25 -
2019-02-09 Sat 43,736 +11 3,916,530 +2397 25 -
2019-02-10 Sun 43,741 +5 3,918,889 +2359 25 -
2019-02-11 Mon 43,752 +11 3,921,258 +2369 25 -
2019-02-12 Tue 43,761 +9 3,922,620 +1362 25 -
2019-02-13 Wed 43,758 -3 3,923,996 +1376 25 -
2019-02-14 Thu 43,770 +12 3,925,531 +1535 25 -
2019-02-15 Fri 43,771 +1 3,927,353 +1822 25 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +110 +26122 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 8 min.