Iviper
Iviper

Statystyki kanału Iviper

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-04 Thu 43,914 - 3,991,439 - 27 -
2019-04-05 Fri 43,918 +4 3,992,912 +1473 27 -
2019-04-06 Sat 43,921 +3 3,994,501 +1589 27 -
2019-04-07 Sun 43,918 -3 3,996,137 +1636 27 -
2019-04-08 Mon 43,920 +2 3,997,172 +1035 27 -
2019-04-09 Tue 43,935 +15 3,998,488 +1316 27 -
2019-04-10 Wed 43,940 +5 4,000,045 +1557 27 -
2019-04-11 Thu 43,939 -1 4,001,904 +1859 27 -
2019-04-12 Fri 43,948 +9 4,003,143 +1239 27 -
2019-04-13 Sat 43,959 +11 4,004,654 +1511 27 -
2019-04-14 Sun 43,964 +5 4,006,262 +1608 27 -
2019-04-15 Mon 43,966 +2 4,007,541 +1279 28 +1
2019-04-16 Tue 43,944 -22 4,009,581 +2040 28 -
2019-04-17 Wed 43,950 +6 4,010,651 +1070 27 -1
2019-04-18 Thu 43,953 +3 4,010,736 +85 27 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +39 +19297 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 5 min.