izak LIVE
izak LIVE

Statystyki kanału izak LIVE

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 2,042,247 - 594,166,898 - 1,306 -
2019-04-07 Sun 2,042,269 +22 594,366,968 +200070 1,308 +2
2019-04-08 Mon 2,042,377 +108 594,617,996 +251028 1,307 -1
2019-04-09 Tue 2,042,658 +281 594,912,153 +294157 1,308 +1
2019-04-10 Wed 2,042,855 +197 595,128,538 +216385 1,308 -
2019-04-11 Thu 2,042,992 +137 595,374,144 +245606 1,309 +1
2019-04-12 Fri 2,043,312 +320 595,562,943 +188799 1,309 -
2019-04-13 Sat 2,043,666 +354 595,707,592 +144649 1,311 +2
2019-04-14 Sun 2,044,090 +424 596,084,428 +376836 1,311 -
2019-04-15 Mon 2,044,388 +298 596,241,058 +156630 1,311 -
2019-04-16 Tue 2,044,707 +319 596,376,501 +135443 1,311 -
2019-04-17 Wed 2,045,033 +326 596,504,413 +127912 1,311 -
2019-04-18 Thu 2,045,430 +397 596,686,129 +181716 1,311 -
2019-04-19 Fri 2,045,622 +192 596,809,753 +123624 1,312 +1
2019-04-20 Sat 2,045,758 +136 596,967,091 +157338 1,313 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +3511 +2800193 +7
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 23 min.