juliainjapan
juliainjapan

Statystyki kanału juliainjapan

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-01 Fri 25,136 - 1,795,912 - 99 -
2019-02-02 Sat 25,138 +2 1,796,660 +748 99 -
2019-02-03 Sun 25,151 +13 1,798,421 +1761 99 -
2019-02-04 Mon 25,165 +14 1,799,681 +1260 99 -
2019-02-05 Tue 25,170 +5 1,800,784 +1103 99 -
2019-02-06 Wed 25,172 +2 1,802,721 +1937 99 -
2019-02-07 Thu 25,176 +4 1,804,011 +1290 99 -
2019-02-08 Fri 25,176 - 1,804,948 +937 99 -
2019-02-09 Sat 25,177 +1 1,805,967 +1019 99 -
2019-02-10 Sun 25,169 -8 1,807,211 +1244 99 -
2019-02-11 Mon 25,167 -2 1,808,382 +1171 99 -
2019-02-12 Tue 25,166 -1 1,809,450 +1068 99 -
2019-02-13 Wed 25,166 - 1,810,427 +977 99 -
2019-02-14 Thu 25,166 - 1,811,443 +1016 99 -
2019-02-15 Fri 25,161 -5 1,811,984 +541 99 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +25 +16072 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 28 min.