kamilos_89
kamilos_89
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału kamilos_89

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-05 Fri 42,849 - 2,651,574 - 132 -
2019-04-06 Sat 42,896 +47 2,662,493 +10919 133 +1
2019-04-07 Sun 42,961 +65 2,671,554 +9061 133 -
2019-04-08 Mon 42,993 +32 2,677,940 +6386 133 -
2019-04-09 Tue 43,051 +58 2,685,530 +7590 133 -
2019-04-10 Wed 43,060 +9 2,691,042 +5512 133 -
2019-04-11 Thu 43,199 +139 2,707,716 +16674 134 +1
2019-04-12 Fri 43,310 +111 2,720,772 +13056 134 -
2019-04-13 Sat 43,421 +111 2,731,625 +10853 134 -
2019-04-14 Sun 43,504 +83 2,742,838 +11213 134 -
2019-04-15 Mon 43,587 +83 2,752,236 +9398 134 -
2019-04-16 Tue 43,796 +209 2,778,621 +26385 135 +1
2019-04-17 Wed 43,935 +139 2,793,894 +15273 135 -
2019-04-18 Thu 43,993 +58 2,800,473 +6579 135 -
2019-04-19 Fri 44,012 +19 2,804,991 +4518 135 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1163 +153417 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 10 godz. 0 min.