karolpoznansky
karolpoznansky

Statystyki kanału karolpoznansky

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 849,088 - 43,561,294 - 112 -
2019-02-09 Sat 848,984 -104 43,569,321 +8027 112 -
2019-02-10 Sun 848,952 -32 43,577,727 +8406 112 -
2019-02-11 Mon 848,955 +3 43,586,569 +8842 112 -
2019-02-12 Tue 848,909 -46 43,597,774 +11205 112 -
2019-02-13 Wed 848,912 +3 43,604,917 +7143 112 -
2019-02-14 Thu 848,925 +13 43,614,047 +9130 112 -
2019-02-15 Fri 848,876 -49 43,621,601 +7554 112 -
2019-02-16 Sat 848,826 -50 43,629,847 +8246 112 -
2019-02-17 Sun 848,744 -82 43,640,599 +10752 112 -
2019-02-18 Mon 848,695 -49 43,646,824 +6225 112 -
2019-02-19 Tue 848,676 -19 43,652,866 +6042 112 -
2019-02-20 Wed 848,611 -65 43,658,959 +6093 112 -
2019-02-21 Thu 848,538 -73 43,668,520 +9561 112 -
2019-02-22 Fri 848,532 -6 43,671,808 +3288 112 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -556 +110514 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 52 min.