karolpoznansky
karolpoznansky

Statystyki kanału karolpoznansky

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-07 Sun 846,025 - 43,919,112 - 112 -
2019-04-08 Mon 845,961 -64 43,922,887 +3775 112 -
2019-04-09 Tue 845,888 -73 43,927,203 +4316 112 -
2019-04-10 Wed 845,774 -114 43,934,185 +6982 112 -
2019-04-11 Thu 845,707 -67 43,938,445 +4260 112 -
2019-04-12 Fri 845,618 -89 43,943,256 +4811 112 -
2019-04-13 Sat 845,535 -83 43,947,643 +4387 112 -
2019-04-14 Sun 845,449 -86 43,952,070 +4427 112 -
2019-04-15 Mon 845,268 -181 43,958,730 +6660 112 -
2019-04-16 Tue 845,218 -50 43,963,034 +4304 112 -
2019-04-17 Wed 845,158 -60 43,968,283 +5249 112 -
2019-04-18 Thu 845,090 -68 43,973,391 +5108 112 -
2019-04-19 Fri 845,017 -73 43,978,555 +5164 112 -
2019-04-20 Sat 844,949 -68 43,983,351 +4796 112 -
2019-04-21 Sun 844,939 -10 43,986,157 +2806 112 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -1086 +67045 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 27 min.