kartony4funTV
kartony4funTV

Statystyki kanału kartony4funTV

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 263,245 - 246,799,597 - 824 -
2019-04-07 Sun 263,288 +43 246,878,124 +78527 824 -
2019-04-08 Mon 263,359 +71 246,970,303 +92179 824 -
2019-04-09 Tue 263,464 +105 247,097,680 +127377 824 -
2019-04-10 Wed 263,499 +35 247,186,789 +89109 824 -
2019-04-11 Thu 263,576 +77 247,273,572 +86783 824 -
2019-04-12 Fri 263,626 +50 247,367,204 +93632 824 -
2019-04-13 Sat 263,686 +60 247,454,261 +87057 824 -
2019-04-14 Sun 263,770 +84 247,575,338 +121077 824 -
2019-04-15 Mon 263,812 +42 247,652,726 +77388 824 -
2019-04-16 Tue 263,871 +59 247,747,045 +94319 824 -
2019-04-17 Wed 263,923 +52 247,826,020 +78975 824 -
2019-04-18 Thu 263,987 +64 247,915,156 +89136 824 -
2019-04-19 Fri 264,033 +46 248,006,417 +91261 824 -
2019-04-20 Sat 264,091 +58 248,105,341 +98924 824 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +846 +1305744 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 27 min.