katOsu
katOsu

Statystyki kanału katOsu

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 208,261 - 38,337,264 - 517 -
2019-03-10 Sun 208,243 -18 38,340,790 +3526 517 -
2019-03-11 Mon 208,228 -15 38,344,663 +3873 517 -
2019-03-12 Tue 208,217 -11 38,347,966 +3303 517 -
2019-03-13 Wed 208,214 -3 38,353,797 +5831 517 -
2019-03-14 Thu 208,204 -10 38,356,479 +2682 517 -
2019-03-15 Fri 208,212 +8 38,359,652 +3173 517 -
2019-03-16 Sat 208,205 -7 38,362,503 +2851 517 -
2019-03-17 Sun 208,188 -17 38,366,108 +3605 517 -
2019-03-18 Mon 208,178 -10 38,370,273 +4165 517 -
2019-03-19 Tue 208,116 -62 38,378,842 +8569 518 +1
2019-03-20 Wed 208,114 -2 38,389,494 +10652 518 -
2019-03-21 Thu 208,108 -6 38,395,503 +6009 518 -
2019-03-22 Fri 208,092 -16 38,401,747 +6244 518 -
2019-03-23 Sat 208,094 +2 38,404,013 +2266 518 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -167 +66749 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 19 min.