kiki85uuu
kiki85uuu

Statystyki kanału kiki85uuu

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-09 Sat 140,898 - 26,557,756 - 238 -
2019-02-10 Sun 140,899 +1 26,571,441 +13685 238 -
2019-02-11 Mon 141,065 +166 26,613,923 +42482 239 +1
2019-02-12 Tue 141,342 +277 26,654,084 +40161 239 -
2019-02-13 Wed 141,521 +179 26,697,230 +43146 239 -
2019-02-14 Thu 141,645 +124 26,726,677 +29447 239 -
2019-02-15 Fri 141,830 +185 26,757,808 +31131 239 -
2019-02-16 Sat 141,911 +81 26,778,909 +21101 239 -
2019-02-17 Sun 141,987 +76 26,795,601 +16692 239 -
2019-02-18 Mon 142,055 +68 26,817,879 +22278 239 -
2019-02-19 Tue 142,115 +60 26,834,567 +16688 239 -
2019-02-20 Wed 142,170 +55 26,848,635 +14068 239 -
2019-02-21 Thu 142,224 +54 26,870,190 +21555 239 -
2019-02-22 Fri 142,265 +41 26,881,990 +11800 239 -
2019-02-23 Sat 142,278 +13 26,897,394 +15404 239 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1380 +339638 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 35 min.