Statystyki kanału littlemooonster96

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-07 Thu 836,550 - 105,839,681 - 334 -
2019-03-08 Fri 836,545 -5 105,846,771 +7090 334 -
2019-03-09 Sat 836,556 +11 105,853,752 +6981 334 -
2019-03-10 Sun 836,530 -26 105,862,254 +8502 334 -
2019-03-11 Mon 836,538 +8 105,870,635 +8381 334 -
2019-03-12 Tue 836,536 -2 105,880,303 +9668 334 -
2019-03-13 Wed 836,573 +37 105,885,722 +5419 334 -
2019-03-14 Thu 836,699 +126 105,893,706 +7984 334 -
2019-03-15 Fri 836,752 +53 105,902,047 +8341 334 -
2019-03-16 Sat 836,763 +11 105,911,556 +9509 334 -
2019-03-17 Sun 836,800 +37 105,927,636 +16080 334 -
2019-03-18 Mon 836,794 -6 105,933,231 +5595 334 -
2019-03-19 Tue 836,771 -23 105,939,357 +6126 334 -
2019-03-20 Wed 836,933 +162 105,945,961 +6604 334 -
2019-03-21 Thu 836,951 +18 105,953,546 +7585 334 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +401 +113865 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 14 min.