mietczynski
mietczynski

Statystyki kanału mietczynski

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-07 Thu 654,198 - 89,123,784 - 139 -
2019-03-08 Fri 654,273 +75 89,159,115 +35331 139 -
2019-03-09 Sat 654,319 +46 89,183,541 +24426 139 -
2019-03-10 Sun 654,438 +119 89,209,533 +25992 139 -
2019-03-11 Mon 654,725 +287 89,253,316 +43783 139 -
2019-03-12 Tue 655,178 +453 89,301,433 +48117 139 -
2019-03-13 Wed 655,387 +209 89,335,755 +34322 139 -
2019-03-14 Thu 655,558 +171 89,369,285 +33530 137 -2
2019-03-15 Fri 655,703 +145 89,170,986 -198299 137 -
2019-03-16 Sat 655,801 +98 89,206,041 +35055 137 -
2019-03-17 Sun 655,962 +161 89,231,995 +25954 137 -
2019-03-18 Mon 656,351 +389 89,303,619 +71624 138 +1
2019-03-19 Tue 657,202 +851 89,514,641 +211022 138 -
2019-03-20 Wed 658,707 +1505 89,722,923 +208282 138 -
2019-03-21 Thu 660,214 +1507 89,916,125 +193202 138 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +6016 +792341 -1
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 4 min.