mkJ
mkJ

Statystyki kanału mkJ

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 24,434 - 8,136,420 - 341 -
2019-03-10 Sun 24,443 +9 8,144,313 +7893 341 -
2019-03-11 Mon 24,444 +1 8,148,145 +3832 341 -
2019-03-12 Tue 24,441 -3 8,151,820 +3675 341 -
2019-03-13 Wed 24,451 +10 8,156,051 +4231 341 -
2019-03-14 Thu 24,452 +1 8,161,858 +5807 341 -
2019-03-15 Fri 24,455 +3 8,168,233 +6375 341 -
2019-03-16 Sat 24,461 +6 8,172,575 +4342 341 -
2019-03-17 Sun 24,462 +1 8,177,537 +4962 341 -
2019-03-18 Mon 24,469 +7 8,182,279 +4742 341 -
2019-03-19 Tue 24,465 -4 8,187,952 +5673 341 -
2019-03-20 Wed 24,478 +13 8,191,070 +3118 341 -
2019-03-21 Thu 24,471 -7 8,195,132 +4062 341 -
2019-03-22 Fri 24,474 +3 8,198,268 +3136 341 -
2019-03-23 Sat 24,468 -6 8,201,883 +3615 341 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +34 +65463 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 19 min.