mmanewspl
mmanewspl
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału mmanewspl

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-07 Thu 54,322 - 60,356,089 - 3,963 -
2019-03-08 Fri 54,321 -1 60,364,522 +8433 3,963 -
2019-03-09 Sat 54,321 - 60,373,143 +8621 3,966 +3
2019-03-10 Sun 54,337 +16 60,399,506 +26363 3,974 +8
2019-03-11 Mon 54,348 +11 60,420,610 +21104 3,980 +6
2019-03-12 Tue 54,384 +36 60,444,016 +23406 3,980 -
2019-03-13 Wed 54,416 +32 60,467,718 +23702 3,981 +1
2019-03-14 Thu 54,465 +49 60,521,783 +54065 3,984 +3
2019-03-15 Fri 54,491 +26 60,549,829 +28046 3,990 +6
2019-03-16 Sat 54,514 +23 60,580,583 +30754 3,997 +7
2019-03-17 Sun 54,549 +35 60,619,146 +38563 4,002 +5
2019-03-18 Mon 54,582 +33 60,645,733 +26587 4,003 +1
2019-03-19 Tue 54,600 +18 60,674,712 +28979 4,005 +2
2019-03-20 Wed 54,641 +41 60,687,581 +12869 4,006 +1
2019-03-21 Thu 54,649 +8 60,695,843 +8262 4,006 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +327 +339754 +43
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 16 min.