molowniczka
molowniczka

Statystyki kanału molowniczka

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 19,486 - 1,750,938 - 108 -
2019-03-10 Sun 19,479 -7 1,751,550 +612 108 -
2019-03-11 Mon 19,480 +1 1,751,732 +182 108 -
2019-03-12 Tue 19,481 +1 1,751,921 +189 108 -
2019-03-13 Wed 19,480 -1 1,752,062 +141 108 -
2019-03-14 Thu 19,477 -3 1,752,279 +217 108 -
2019-03-15 Fri 19,477 - 1,752,606 +327 108 -
2019-03-16 Sat 19,476 -1 1,752,889 +283 108 -
2019-03-17 Sun 19,474 -2 1,753,190 +301 108 -
2019-03-18 Mon 19,473 -1 1,753,439 +249 108 -
2019-03-19 Tue 19,472 -1 1,753,621 +182 108 -
2019-03-20 Wed 19,468 -4 1,753,914 +293 108 -
2019-03-21 Thu 19,467 -1 1,754,109 +195 108 -
2019-03-22 Fri 19,467 - 1,754,297 +188 108 -
2019-03-23 Sat 19,467 - 1,754,466 +169 108 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -19 +3528 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 37 min.