myszka.tv
myszka.tv

Statystyki kanału myszka.tv

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 31,593 - 19,343,543 - 277 -
2019-03-10 Sun 31,611 +18 19,359,549 +16006 278 +1
2019-03-11 Mon 31,640 +29 19,380,974 +21425 278 -
2019-03-12 Tue 31,652 +12 19,392,581 +11607 278 -
2019-03-13 Wed 31,663 +11 19,401,916 +9335 278 -
2019-03-14 Thu 31,673 +10 19,416,086 +14170 279 +1
2019-03-15 Fri 31,679 +6 19,429,018 +12932 280 +1
2019-03-16 Sat 31,685 +6 19,452,205 +23187 282 +2
2019-03-17 Sun 31,691 +6 19,468,894 +16689 282 -
2019-03-18 Mon 31,697 +6 19,481,895 +13001 283 +1
2019-03-19 Tue 31,696 -1 19,493,480 +11585 286 +3
2019-03-20 Wed 31,721 +25 19,504,606 +11126 285 -1
2019-03-21 Thu 31,737 +16 19,521,526 +16920 287 +2
2019-03-22 Fri 31,740 +3 19,530,847 +9321 288 +1
2019-03-23 Sat 31,751 +11 19,539,600 +8753 289 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +158 +196057 +12
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 42 min.