Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału przemekbestgames

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 274,530 - 31,220,506 - 220 -
2019-03-10 Sun 276,287 +1757 31,470,114 +249608 220 -
2019-03-11 Mon 277,184 +897 31,542,052 +71938 220 -
2019-03-12 Tue 277,884 +700 31,665,153 +123101 220 -
2019-03-13 Wed 278,984 +1100 31,858,701 +193548 220 -
2019-03-14 Thu 279,881 +897 31,927,458 +68757 220 -
2019-03-15 Fri 281,374 +1493 32,125,368 +197910 221 +1
2019-03-16 Sat 282,183 +809 32,306,873 +181505 221 -
2019-03-17 Sun 282,803 +620 32,428,613 +121740 221 -
2019-03-18 Mon 283,220 +417 32,503,186 +74573 221 -
2019-03-19 Tue 283,512 +292 32,576,194 +73008 221 -
2019-03-20 Wed 284,378 +866 32,771,146 +194952 222 +1
2019-03-21 Thu 284,898 +520 32,842,799 +71653 222 -
2019-03-22 Fri 285,263 +365 32,916,057 +73258 223 +1
2019-03-23 Sat 285,569 +306 33,054,071 +138014 223 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +11039 +1833565 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 57 min.